2016-2017 Leadership Team

Please join me in welcoming our VLA NMRT leadership team for 2016-2017!

Lisa Becksford, Vice-Chair / Chair-Elect

Rachel McCaskill, Communications & Outreach Director

Bill Edwards-Bodmer, Conference Director

Adrian Whicker, Programming Director

Amanda MacDonald, Secretary / Treasurer

We’re looking forward to a great year. – Julia Feerrar, Chair


About Julia Feerrar

Hi! I am a new-sh librarian, passionate about teaching and learning, information literacy, stories, and language.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s