2015-2016 Leadership

Please join me in welcoming the newly elected officers for 2015-2016!

Chair- Cammy Koch- cammykoch@gmail.com

Vice-Chair- Julia Ferrara- feerrar@vt.edu

Conference Director- Jenny Stout jastout@vcu.edu

Programming Director- Lisa Dinkle ldinkle@radford.edu

Communications and Outreach Director- Carly Budzynski carlybudzynski@gmail.com

Secretary/ Treasurer- Lisa Becksford- lisab5@vt.edu

As always, please feel free to contact if any questions should arise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s